This tool was developed with support from JPMorgan Chase & Co. through the New Skills ready network, and the ECMC Foundation, through the Advancing Postsecondary CTE Data Quality Initiative. Advance CTE and Education Strategy Group recognize and thank the following members of the CTE Data Quality Workgroup for their expertise and guidance in developing this tool: 

Kate Akers, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Advanced Data Analytics, Pennsylvania’s State System of Higher Education

James Bartlett, Director of Academic Programs, Belk Center for Community Leadership and Research, North Carolina State University 

Vanessa Brown, Managing Director of Strategic Initiatives, National Student Clearinghouse

Jane Clark, Associate Director, Policy and Advocacy, Data Quality Campaign

Jessica Cunningham, Executive Director, Kentucky Center for Statistics

Austin Estes, Manager of Data & Research, Advance CTE

Kathryn Hornsby, Assistant Commissioner, Technical Education, Technical College System of Georgia

Nate Humphrey, Associate Vice President for Workforce Continuing Education, North Carolina Community Colleges 

Alisha Hyslop, Senior Director of Public Policy, Association for Career and Technical Education

Steve Klein, Director of Learning Design and Development, Education Northwest

Pradeep Kotamraju, Director of Career and College Transitions, California Department of Education 

Kate Kreamer, Deputy Executive Director, Advance CTE

Jill Kroll, Supervisor, Grants, Assessments, Monitoring and Evaluation Unit, Office of Career and Technical Education, Michigan Department of Education

Robert Lowe, Career and Technical Education Pathways Director, Minnesota State Colleges and Universities  

Tara McLarnon, former Director of Research and Evaluation, Division of Career and Adult Education, Florida Department of Education 

Konrad Mugglestone, Assistant Director of Research and Policy, Institute for Higher Education Policy

Marie O’Hara, (formerly) Achieve 

Emily Passias, Director, Education Strategy Group 

Elayne Reiss, Director of Research, Achieving the Dream

Brian Robinson, Policy Associate, Advance CTE

Logan Rupard, Research Analyst, Kentucky Center for Statistics

Paul Stonecipher, Program Specialist, Research and Evaluation, Division of Career and Adult Education, Florida Department of Education

Lauren Victor, Director of CTE Accountability, Colorado Community College System

Rachel Vilsack, Senior Fellow, National Skills Coalition

Kiley Whitaker, Assistant Director of Education, Office of Career and Technical Education, Kentucky Department of Education

Amy Williams, Executive Director, National Alliance of Concurrent Enrollment Partnerships

Advance CTE logoEducation Strategy Group logo